Game Night - Family Feud

Young Professional Committee
YP Game Night Family Feud
Date and Time:
Sun, 03/07/2021 - 07:00 PM
Sun, 03/07/2021 - 08:00 PM

The YP Committee is responsible for supporting the initiatives of the NATA and D2 YPC and the membership of New Jersey by providing opportunities for young professionals to become engaged in community initiatives, continuing educations and networking opportunities. "Young Professionals" are defined as those have been certified for 12 years or less.

Please check back here for updates and upcoming Young Professional Events!

If you are interested in joining the YP Committee please email youngpros@atsnj.org.  We are specifically looking for new members in the North/West Central Region.

 

Young Professional Committee Members

Kate Zimmerman, MS, LAT, ATC - Committee Chair

-Ocean Township High School

-youngpros@atsnj.org

 

Haley Anderson, MS, LAT, ATC - NJ Representative to the D2 YPC

-Sparta High School

-haley.anderson@sparta.org

 

Phil Buzzerio, LAT, ATC

-NY Football Giants

-Phil.Buzzerio@giants.nfl.net

 

Justin Maher PT, DPT, ATC

-NY Football Giants

-Justin.Maher@giants.nfl.net

 

Jacob McCartney MS, LAT, ATC

-Toms River East High School

-jacob.mccartney29@gmail.com

 

Sarah Nagle LAT, ATC

-Gloucester County Institute of Technology

-snagle@gcecnj.org

 

Sarah Quatela MS, LAT, ATC

-Caldwell University

-squatela@caldwell.edu

 

Nicole Thompson MS, LAT, ATC

-Reconstructive Orthopedics

-nicole.thompson0397@gmail.com